Cellfire Promo {Feb 17th Only}

Cellfire has a new promotion starting tomorrow, Thursday, February 17!

It’s an all day promo – guess they learned their lesson on the short-lived promos – wish others would follow suit!

The promo is for people with Kroger and Kroger subsidiary loyalty cards. 

It starts at 6am EST and runs until 6pm PST (9pm EST).

All you have to do is log in to Cellfire during the times listed above and you will see a pop up saying that you won!

The coupon will be either $.55 or $2 and will be found in with the regular downloadable coupons on their site!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Leelou Blogs